Find your railway ticket for direction
Arzamas 1 - Sosnogorsk

Arzamas 1 2060396 Sosnogorsk 2010270

Train schedule Arzamas 1 → Sosnogorsk

Return trains Sosnogorsk → Arzamas 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arzamas 1

14:15

Sosnogorsk

16:52

26:37

Dist. 1448 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sosnogorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arzamas 1 → Sosnogorsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Arzamas 1 Sosnogorsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arzamas 1 and Sosnogorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1448 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 26:37 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 26:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Arzamas 1 and Sosnogorsk. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 14:15. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 14:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arzamas 1 and Sosnogorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арзамас 1 - Сосногорск

Арзамас 1 2060396 Сосногорск 2010270

Расписание поездов Арзамас 1 → Сосногорск

Смотреть обратно Сосногорск → Арзамас 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арзамас 1

14:15

Сосногорск

16:52

26:37

Раст. 1448 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сосногорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арзамас 1 → Сосногорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Арзамас 1 Сосногорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арзамас 1 Сосногорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1448 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 26:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 26:37 часов. Всего между Арзамас 1 и Сосногорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 14:15 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 14:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арзамас 1 Сосногорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.