Find your railway ticket for direction
Arzamas 1 - Uhta

Arzamas 1 2060396 Uhta 2010095

Train schedule Arzamas 1 → Uhta

Return trains Uhta → Arzamas 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arzamas 1





Dist. 1437 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uhta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arzamas 1 → Uhta

If you need to buy railway ticket Arzamas 1 Uhta online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arzamas 1 and Uhta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1437 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 26:06 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 26:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Arzamas 1 and Uhta. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 14:15. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 14:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arzamas 1 and Uhta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арзамас 1 - Ухта

Арзамас 1 2060396 Ухта 2010095

Расписание поездов Арзамас 1 → Ухта

Смотреть обратно Ухта → Арзамас 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арзамас 1

14:15

Ухта

16:21

26:06

Раст. 1437 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ухта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арзамас 1 → Ухта

Чтобы купить жд билет Арзамас 1 Ухта онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арзамас 1 Ухта, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1437 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 26:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 26:06 часов. Всего между Арзамас 1 и Ухта курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 14:15 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 14:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арзамас 1 Ухта открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.