Find your railway ticket for direction
Arzamas 1 - Chikshino

Arzamas 1 2060396 Chikshino 2010082

Train schedule Arzamas 1 → Chikshino

Return trains Chikshino → Arzamas 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arzamas 1





Dist. 1648 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chikshino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arzamas 1 → Chikshino

If you need to buy railway ticket Arzamas 1 Chikshino online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arzamas 1 and Chikshino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1648 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 30:23 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 30:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Arzamas 1 and Chikshino. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 14:15. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 14:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arzamas 1 and Chikshino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арзамас 1 - Чикшино

Арзамас 1 2060396 Чикшино 2010082

Расписание поездов Арзамас 1 → Чикшино

Смотреть обратно Чикшино → Арзамас 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арзамас 1

14:15

Чикшино

20:38

30:23

Раст. 1648 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чикшино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арзамас 1 → Чикшино

Чтобы купить жд билет Арзамас 1 Чикшино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арзамас 1 Чикшино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1648 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 30:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 30:23 часов. Всего между Арзамас 1 и Чикшино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 14:15 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 14:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арзамас 1 Чикшино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.