Find your railway ticket for direction
Viat Poliany - Severskaia

Viat Poliany 2060365 Severskaia 2064186

Train schedule Viat Poliany → Severskaia

Return trains Severskaia → Viat Poliany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viat Poliany

09:10

Severskaia

07:30

46:20

Dist. 2151 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viat Poliany

09:10

Severskaia

07:30

46:20

Dist. 2151 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viat Poliany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Severskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viat Poliany → Severskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Viat Poliany Severskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viat Poliany and Severskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2151 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 46:20 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 46:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Viat Poliany and Severskaia. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 09:10. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 09:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viat Poliany and Severskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вятские Поляны - Северская

Вятские Поляны 2060365 Северская 2064186

Расписание поездов Вятские Поляны → Северская

Смотреть обратно Северская → Вятские Поляны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вятские Поляны

09:10

Северская

07:30

46:20

Раст. 2151 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вятские Поляны

09:10

Северская

07:30

46:20

Раст. 2151 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вятские Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Северская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вятские Поляны → Северская

Чтобы купить жд билет Вятские Поляны Северская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вятские Поляны Северская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2151 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 46:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 46:20 часов. Всего между Вятские Поляны и Северская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 09:10 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 09:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вятские Поляны Северская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.