Find your railway ticket for direction
Viat Poliany - Igra

Viat Poliany 2060365 Igra 2060540

Train schedule Viat Poliany → Igra

Return trains Igra → Viat Poliany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viat Poliany

16:54

Igra

23:13

06:19

Dist. 283 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viat Poliany

18:01

Igra

01:02

07:01

Dist. 283 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viat Poliany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Igra

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viat Poliany → Igra

If you need to buy railway ticket Viat Poliany Igra online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viat Poliany and Igra we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 283 km, and the fastest train №326С arrives in 06:19 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 07:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Viat Poliany and Igra. So far the most earliest train is №326С and it departures at 16:54. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 18:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viat Poliany and Igra starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вятские Поляны - Игра

Вятские Поляны 2060365 Игра 2060540

Расписание поездов Вятские Поляны → Игра

Смотреть обратно Игра → Вятские Поляны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вятские Поляны

16:54

Игра

23:13

06:19

Раст. 283 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вятские Поляны

18:01

Игра

01:02

07:01

Раст. 283 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вятские Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Игра

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вятские Поляны → Игра

Чтобы купить жд билет Вятские Поляны Игра онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вятские Поляны Игра, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 283 км, и самый быстрый поезд №326С преодолевает его за 06:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 07:01 часов. Всего между Вятские Поляны и Игра курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №326С отправляется в 16:54 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 18:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вятские Поляны Игра открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.