Find your railway ticket for direction
Viat Poliany - Iar

Viat Poliany 2060365 Iar 2060490

Train schedule Viat Poliany → Iar

Return trains Iar → Viat Poliany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viat Poliany

18:01

Iar

04:32

10:31

Dist. 417 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viat Poliany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viat Poliany → Iar

If you need to buy railway ticket Viat Poliany Iar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viat Poliany and Iar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 417 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 10:31 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 10:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Viat Poliany and Iar. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 18:01. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 18:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viat Poliany and Iar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вятские Поляны - Яр

Вятские Поляны 2060365 Яр 2060490

Расписание поездов Вятские Поляны → Яр

Смотреть обратно Яр → Вятские Поляны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вятские Поляны

18:01

Яр

04:32

10:31

Раст. 417 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вятские Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вятские Поляны → Яр

Чтобы купить жд билет Вятские Поляны Яр онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вятские Поляны Яр, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 417 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 10:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 10:31 часов. Всего между Вятские Поляны и Яр курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 18:01 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 18:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вятские Поляны Яр открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.