Find your railway ticket for direction
Viat Poliany - Ijevsk

Viat Poliany 2060365 Ijevsk 2060150

Train schedule Viat Poliany → Ijevsk

Return trains Ijevsk → Viat Poliany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viat Poliany

16:54

Ijevsk

20:20

03:26

Dist. 183 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viat Poliany

18:01

Ijevsk

22:13

04:12

Dist. 183 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viat Poliany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ijevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viat Poliany → Ijevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Viat Poliany Ijevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viat Poliany and Ijevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 183 km, and the fastest train №326С arrives in 03:26 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 04:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Viat Poliany and Ijevsk. So far the most earliest train is №326С and it departures at 16:54. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 18:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viat Poliany and Ijevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вятские Поляны - Ижевск

Вятские Поляны 2060365 Ижевск 2060150

Расписание поездов Вятские Поляны → Ижевск

Смотреть обратно Ижевск → Вятские Поляны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вятские Поляны

16:54

Ижевск

20:20

03:26

Раст. 183 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вятские Поляны

18:01

Ижевск

22:13

04:12

Раст. 183 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вятские Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ижевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вятские Поляны → Ижевск

Чтобы купить жд билет Вятские Поляны Ижевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вятские Поляны Ижевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 183 км, и самый быстрый поезд №326С преодолевает его за 03:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 04:12 часов. Всего между Вятские Поляны и Ижевск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №326С отправляется в 16:54 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 18:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вятские Поляны Ижевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.