Find your railway ticket for direction
Viat Poliany - Chany

Viat Poliany 2060365 Chany 2044850

Train schedule Viat Poliany → Chany

Return trains Chany → Viat Poliany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viat Poliany

18:35

Chany

23:38

29:03

Dist. 1840 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viat Poliany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viat Poliany → Chany

If you need to buy railway ticket Viat Poliany Chany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viat Poliany and Chany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1840 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 29:03 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 29:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Viat Poliany and Chany. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 18:35. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 18:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viat Poliany and Chany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вятские Поляны - Чаны

Вятские Поляны 2060365 Чаны 2044850

Расписание поездов Вятские Поляны → Чаны

Смотреть обратно Чаны → Вятские Поляны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вятские Поляны

18:35

Чаны

23:38

29:03

Раст. 1840 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вятские Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вятские Поляны → Чаны

Чтобы купить жд билет Вятские Поляны Чаны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вятские Поляны Чаны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1840 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 29:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 29:03 часов. Всего между Вятские Поляны и Чаны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 18:35 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 18:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вятские Поляны Чаны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.