Find your railway ticket for direction
Viat Poliany - Kalachinsk

Viat Poliany 2060365 Kalachinsk 2044740

Train schedule Viat Poliany → Kalachinsk

Return trains Kalachinsk → Viat Poliany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viat Poliany

18:35

Kalachinsk

22:00

27:25

Dist. 1698 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viat Poliany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalachinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viat Poliany → Kalachinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Viat Poliany Kalachinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viat Poliany and Kalachinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1698 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 27:25 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 27:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Viat Poliany and Kalachinsk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 18:35. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 18:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viat Poliany and Kalachinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вятские Поляны - Калачинская

Вятские Поляны 2060365 Калачинская 2044740

Расписание поездов Вятские Поляны → Калачинская

Смотреть обратно Калачинская → Вятские Поляны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вятские Поляны

18:35

Калачинская

22:00

27:25

Раст. 1698 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вятские Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калачинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вятские Поляны → Калачинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Вятские Поляны Калачинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вятские Поляны Калачинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1698 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 27:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 27:25 часов. Всего между Вятские Поляны и Калачинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 18:35 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 18:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вятские Поляны Калачинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.