Find your railway ticket for direction
Viat Poliany - Revda

Viat Poliany 2060365 Revda 2030030

Train schedule Viat Poliany → Revda

Return trains Revda → Viat Poliany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viat Poliany

16:54

Revda

03:14

10:20

Dist. 675 km
Show route
Hide route
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viat Poliany

17:20

Revda

03:24

10:04

Dist. 675 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viat Poliany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viat Poliany → Revda

If you need to buy railway ticket Viat Poliany Revda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viat Poliany and Revda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 675 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 10:04 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 10:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Viat Poliany and Revda. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 16:54. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 17:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viat Poliany and Revda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вятские Поляны - Ревда

Вятские Поляны 2060365 Ревда 2030030

Расписание поездов Вятские Поляны → Ревда

Смотреть обратно Ревда → Вятские Поляны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вятские Поляны

16:54

Ревда

03:14

10:20

Раст. 675 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вятские Поляны

17:20

Ревда

03:24

10:04

Раст. 675 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вятские Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вятские Поляны → Ревда

Чтобы купить жд билет Вятские Поляны Ревда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вятские Поляны Ревда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 675 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 10:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 10:20 часов. Всего между Вятские Поляны и Ревда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 16:54 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 17:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вятские Поляны Ревда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.