Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazniki - Konotop

Viazniki 2060360 Konotop 2200040

Train schedule Viazniki → Konotop

Return trains Konotop → Viazniki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
797Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazniki

20:12

Konotop

07:27

11:15

Dist. 1148 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viazniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viazniki → Konotop

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazniki Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazniki and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1148 km, and the fastest train №797Г arrives in 11:15 hours. The slowest train is №797Г and it arrives in 11:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Viazniki and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №797Г and it departures at 20:12. And the latest one is №797Г, it departures at 20:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazniki and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязники - Конотоп

Вязники 2060360 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Вязники → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Вязники

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
797Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязники

20:12

Конотоп

07:27

11:15

Раст. 1148 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вязники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вязники → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязники Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязники Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1148 км, и самый быстрый поезд №797Г преодолевает его за 11:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №797Г - проходит за 11:15 часов. Всего между Вязники и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №797Г отправляется в 20:12 утра, а самый поздний - №797Г в 20:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязники Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.