Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazniki - Krasnodar 1

Viazniki 2060360 Krasnodar 1 2064800

Train schedule Viazniki → Krasnodar 1

Return trains Krasnodar 1 → Viazniki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
087Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazniki

20:40

Krasnodar 1

03:04

30:24

Dist. 1844 km
Show route
Hide route
795Ж

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazniki

20:51

Krasnodar 1

02:46

29:55

Dist. 1842 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viazniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viazniki → Krasnodar 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazniki Krasnodar 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazniki and Krasnodar 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1842 km, and the fastest train №795Ж arrives in 29:55 hours. The slowest train is №087Г and it arrives in 30:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Viazniki and Krasnodar 1. So far the most earliest train is №087Г and it departures at 20:40. And the latest one is №795Ж, it departures at 20:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazniki and Krasnodar 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязники - Краснодар 1

Вязники 2060360 Краснодар 1 2064800

Расписание поездов Вязники → Краснодар 1

Смотреть обратно Краснодар 1 → Вязники

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
087Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязники

20:40

Краснодар 1

03:04

30:24

Раст. 1844 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
795Ж

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязники

20:51

Краснодар 1

02:46

29:55

Раст. 1842 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вязники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вязники → Краснодар 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязники Краснодар 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязники Краснодар 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1842 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Ж преодолевает его за 29:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №087Г - проходит за 30:24 часов. Всего между Вязники и Краснодар 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №087Г отправляется в 20:40 утра, а самый поздний - №795Ж в 20:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязники Краснодар 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.