Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazniki - Kanevskaia

Viazniki 2060360 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Viazniki → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Viazniki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
087Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazniki

20:40

Kanevskaia

00:46

28:06

Dist. 1717 km
Show route
Hide route
795Ж

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazniki

20:51

Kanevskaia

00:34

27:43

Dist. 1715 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viazniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viazniki → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazniki Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazniki and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1715 km, and the fastest train №795Ж arrives in 27:43 hours. The slowest train is №087Г and it arrives in 28:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Viazniki and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №087Г and it departures at 20:40. And the latest one is №795Ж, it departures at 20:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazniki and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязники - Каневская

Вязники 2060360 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Вязники → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Вязники

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
087Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязники

20:40

Каневская

00:46

28:06

Раст. 1717 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
795Ж

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязники

20:51

Каневская

00:34

27:43

Раст. 1715 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вязники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вязники → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязники Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязники Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1715 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Ж преодолевает его за 27:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №087Г - проходит за 28:06 часов. Всего между Вязники и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №087Г отправляется в 20:40 утра, а самый поздний - №795Ж в 20:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязники Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.