Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazniki - Zuevka

Viazniki 2060360 Zuevka 2060480

Train schedule Viazniki → Zuevka

Return trains Zuevka → Viazniki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazniki

08:24

Zuevka

20:40

12:16

Dist. 688 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viazniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zuevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viazniki → Zuevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazniki Zuevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazniki and Zuevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 688 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 12:16 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 12:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Viazniki and Zuevka. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 08:24. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 08:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazniki and Zuevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязники - Зуевка

Вязники 2060360 Зуевка 2060480

Расписание поездов Вязники → Зуевка

Смотреть обратно Зуевка → Вязники

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязники

08:24

Зуевка

20:40

12:16

Раст. 688 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вязники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зуевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вязники → Зуевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязники Зуевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязники Зуевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 688 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 12:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 12:16 часов. Всего между Вязники и Зуевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 08:24 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 08:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязники Зуевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.