Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazniki - Dzerjinsk

Viazniki 2060360 Dzerjinsk 2060420

Train schedule Viazniki → Dzerjinsk

Return trains Dzerjinsk → Viazniki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazniki

05:35

Dzerjinsk

06:38

01:03

Dist. 93 km
Show route
Hide route
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazniki

08:24

Dzerjinsk

09:26

01:02

Dist. 93 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viazniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dzerjinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viazniki → Dzerjinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazniki Dzerjinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazniki and Dzerjinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 93 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 01:02 hours. The slowest train is №088С and it arrives in 01:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Viazniki and Dzerjinsk. So far the most earliest train is №088С and it departures at 05:35. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 08:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazniki and Dzerjinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязники - Дзержинск

Вязники 2060360 Дзержинск 2060420

Расписание поездов Вязники → Дзержинск

Смотреть обратно Дзержинск → Вязники

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязники

05:35

Дзержинск

06:38

01:03

Раст. 93 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязники

08:24

Дзержинск

09:26

01:02

Раст. 93 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вязники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дзержинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вязники → Дзержинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязники Дзержинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязники Дзержинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 93 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 01:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088С - проходит за 01:03 часов. Всего между Вязники и Дзержинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088С отправляется в 05:35 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 08:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязники Дзержинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.