Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazniki - Perm 2

Viazniki 2060360 Perm 2 2030400

Train schedule Viazniki → Perm 2

Return trains Perm 2 → Viazniki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazniki

08:24

Perm 2

03:31

19:07

Dist. 1063 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viazniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Perm 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viazniki → Perm 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazniki Perm 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazniki and Perm 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1063 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 19:07 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 19:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Viazniki and Perm 2. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 08:24. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 08:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazniki and Perm 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязники - Пермь 2

Вязники 2060360 Пермь 2 2030400

Расписание поездов Вязники → Пермь 2

Смотреть обратно Пермь 2 → Вязники

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязники

08:24

Пермь 2

03:31

19:07

Раст. 1063 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вязники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пермь 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вязники → Пермь 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязники Пермь 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязники Пермь 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1063 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 19:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 19:07 часов. Всего между Вязники и Пермь 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 08:24 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 08:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязники Пермь 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.