Find your railway ticket for direction
Viazniki - Liski

Viazniki 2060360 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Viazniki → Liski

Return trains Liski → Viazniki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
087Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazniki

20:40

Liski

11:58

15:18

Dist. 1006 km
Show route
Hide route
795Ж

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Viazniki

20:51

Liski

11:58

15:07

Dist. 1002 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Viazniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Viazniki → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Viazniki Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Viazniki and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1002 km, and the fastest train №795Ж arrives in 15:07 hours. The slowest train is №087Г and it arrives in 15:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Viazniki and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №087Г and it departures at 20:40. And the latest one is №795Ж, it departures at 20:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Viazniki and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вязники - Лиски

Вязники 2060360 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Вязники → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Вязники

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
087Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязники

20:40

Лиски

11:58

15:18

Раст. 1006 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
795Ж

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вязники

20:51

Лиски

11:58

15:07

Раст. 1002 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вязники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вязники → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Вязники Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вязники Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1002 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Ж преодолевает его за 15:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №087Г - проходит за 15:18 часов. Всего между Вязники и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №087Г отправляется в 20:40 утра, а самый поздний - №795Ж в 20:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вязники Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.