Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovrov 1 - Kozyatyn-1

Kovrov 1 2060350 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Kovrov 1 → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Kovrov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
797Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

20:57

Kozyatyn-1

13:30

16:33

Dist. 1466 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovrov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovrov 1 → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovrov 1 Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovrov 1 and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1466 km, and the fastest train №797Г arrives in 16:33 hours. The slowest train is №797Г and it arrives in 16:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kovrov 1 and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №797Г and it departures at 20:57. And the latest one is №797Г, it departures at 20:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovrov 1 and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковров 1 - Казатин-1

Ковров 1 2060350 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Ковров 1 → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Ковров 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
797Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

20:57

Казатин-1

13:30

16:33

Раст. 1466 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковров 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковров 1 → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковров 1 Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковров 1 Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1466 км, и самый быстрый поезд №797Г преодолевает его за 16:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №797Г - проходит за 16:33 часов. Всего между Ковров 1 и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №797Г отправляется в 20:57 утра, а самый поздний - №797Г в 20:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковров 1 Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.