Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovrov 1 - Kamenskaia

Kovrov 1 2060350 Kamenskaia 2064570

Train schedule Kovrov 1 → Kamenskaia

Return trains Kamenskaia → Kovrov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
087Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

21:23

Kamenskaia

18:04

20:41

Dist. 1314 km
Show route
Hide route
795Ж

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

21:40

Kamenskaia

18:08

20:28

Dist. 1310 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovrov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovrov 1 → Kamenskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovrov 1 Kamenskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovrov 1 and Kamenskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1310 km, and the fastest train №795Ж arrives in 20:28 hours. The slowest train is №087Г and it arrives in 20:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kovrov 1 and Kamenskaia. So far the most earliest train is №087Г and it departures at 21:23. And the latest one is №795Ж, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovrov 1 and Kamenskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковров 1 - Каменская

Ковров 1 2060350 Каменская 2064570

Расписание поездов Ковров 1 → Каменская

Смотреть обратно Каменская → Ковров 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
087Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

21:23

Каменская

18:04

20:41

Раст. 1314 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
795Ж

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

21:40

Каменская

18:08

20:28

Раст. 1310 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковров 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковров 1 → Каменская

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковров 1 Каменская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковров 1 Каменская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1310 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Ж преодолевает его за 20:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №087Г - проходит за 20:41 часов. Всего между Ковров 1 и Каменская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №087Г отправляется в 21:23 утра, а самый поздний - №795Ж в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковров 1 Каменская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.