Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovrov 1 - Novocherkas

Kovrov 1 2060350 Novocherkas 2064230

Train schedule Kovrov 1 → Novocherkas

Return trains Novocherkas → Kovrov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
087Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

21:23

Novocherkas

21:06

23:43

Dist. 1451 km
Show route
Hide route
795Ж

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

21:40

Novocherkas

21:10

23:30

Dist. 1447 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovrov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novocherkas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovrov 1 → Novocherkas

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovrov 1 Novocherkas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovrov 1 and Novocherkas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1447 km, and the fastest train №795Ж arrives in 23:30 hours. The slowest train is №087Г and it arrives in 23:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kovrov 1 and Novocherkas. So far the most earliest train is №087Г and it departures at 21:23. And the latest one is №795Ж, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovrov 1 and Novocherkas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковров 1 - Новочеркасск

Ковров 1 2060350 Новочеркасск 2064230

Расписание поездов Ковров 1 → Новочеркасск

Смотреть обратно Новочеркасск → Ковров 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
087Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

21:23

Новочеркасск

21:06

23:43

Раст. 1451 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
795Ж

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

21:40

Новочеркасск

21:10

23:30

Раст. 1447 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковров 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новочеркасск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковров 1 → Новочеркасск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковров 1 Новочеркасск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковров 1 Новочеркасск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1447 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Ж преодолевает его за 23:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №087Г - проходит за 23:43 часов. Всего между Ковров 1 и Новочеркасск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №087Г отправляется в 21:23 утра, а самый поздний - №795Ж в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковров 1 Новочеркасск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.