Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovrov 1 - Lazarevsk

Kovrov 1 2060350 Lazarevsk 2064030

Train schedule Kovrov 1 → Lazarevsk

Return trains Lazarevsk → Kovrov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
087Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

21:23

Lazarevsk

07:54

34:31

Dist. 1962 km
Show route
Hide route
795Ж

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

21:40

Lazarevsk

07:49

34:09

Dist. 1960 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovrov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovrov 1 → Lazarevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovrov 1 Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovrov 1 and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1960 km, and the fastest train №795Ж arrives in 34:09 hours. The slowest train is №087Г and it arrives in 34:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kovrov 1 and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №087Г and it departures at 21:23. And the latest one is №795Ж, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovrov 1 and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковров 1 - Лазаревская

Ковров 1 2060350 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Ковров 1 → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Ковров 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
087Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

21:23

Лазаревская

07:54

34:31

Раст. 1962 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
795Ж

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

21:40

Лазаревская

07:49

34:09

Раст. 1960 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковров 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковров 1 → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковров 1 Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковров 1 Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1960 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Ж преодолевает его за 34:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №087Г - проходит за 34:31 часов. Всего между Ковров 1 и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №087Г отправляется в 21:23 утра, а самый поздний - №795Ж в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковров 1 Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.