Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovrov 1 - Glazov

Kovrov 1 2060350 Glazov 2060530

Train schedule Kovrov 1 → Glazov

Return trains Glazov → Kovrov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

07:42

Glazov

22:12

14:30

Dist. 851 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovrov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Glazov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovrov 1 → Glazov

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovrov 1 Glazov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovrov 1 and Glazov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 851 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 14:30 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 14:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kovrov 1 and Glazov. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 07:42. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 07:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovrov 1 and Glazov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковров 1 - Глазов

Ковров 1 2060350 Глазов 2060530

Расписание поездов Ковров 1 → Глазов

Смотреть обратно Глазов → Ковров 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

07:42

Глазов

22:12

14:30

Раст. 851 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковров 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Глазов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковров 1 → Глазов

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковров 1 Глазов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковров 1 Глазов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 851 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 14:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 14:30 часов. Всего между Ковров 1 и Глазов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 07:42 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 07:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковров 1 Глазов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.