Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovrov 1 - Balezino

Kovrov 1 2060350 Balezino 2060506

Train schedule Kovrov 1 → Balezino

Return trains Balezino → Kovrov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

07:42

Balezino

22:46

15:04

Dist. 880 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovrov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balezino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovrov 1 → Balezino

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovrov 1 Balezino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovrov 1 and Balezino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 880 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 15:04 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 15:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kovrov 1 and Balezino. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 07:42. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 07:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovrov 1 and Balezino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковров 1 - Балезино

Ковров 1 2060350 Балезино 2060506

Расписание поездов Ковров 1 → Балезино

Смотреть обратно Балезино → Ковров 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

07:42

Балезино

22:46

15:04

Раст. 880 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковров 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балезино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковров 1 → Балезино

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковров 1 Балезино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковров 1 Балезино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 880 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 15:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 15:04 часов. Всего между Ковров 1 и Балезино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 07:42 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 07:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковров 1 Балезино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.