PROIZD™ – train Kovrov 1 - Ilino: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovrov 1 – Ilino

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:52
25h 20min
07:18
Adler Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovrov 1 Ilino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovrov 1 and Ilino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 118 km, and the fastest train №088С arrives in 1:20 hours. The slowest train is №088С and it arrives in 1:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kovrov 1 and Ilino. So far the most earliest train is №088С and it departures at 04:56:00. And the latest one is №088С, it departures at 04:56:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovrov 1 and Ilino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковров 1 - Ильино

Ковров 1 2060350 Ильино 2060447

Расписание поездов Ковров 1 → Ильино

Смотреть обратно Ильино → Ковров 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

04:54

Ильино

06:12

01:18

Раст. 118 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковров 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ильино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковров 1 → Ильино

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковров 1 Ильино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковров 1 Ильино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 118 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088С преодолевает его за 01:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088С - проходит за 01:18 часов. Всего между Ковров 1 и Ильино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088С отправляется в 04:54 утра, а самый поздний - №088С в 04:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковров 1 Ильино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.