Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovrov 1 - Nazyvaevsk

Kovrov 1 2060350 Nazyvaevsk 2044990

Train schedule Kovrov 1 → Nazyvaevsk

Return trains Nazyvaevsk → Kovrov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

07:42

Nazyvaevsk

22:13

38:31

Dist. 2253 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovrov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nazyvaevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovrov 1 → Nazyvaevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovrov 1 Nazyvaevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovrov 1 and Nazyvaevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2253 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 38:31 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 38:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kovrov 1 and Nazyvaevsk. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 07:42. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 07:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovrov 1 and Nazyvaevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковров 1 - Называевская

Ковров 1 2060350 Называевская 2044990

Расписание поездов Ковров 1 → Называевская

Смотреть обратно Называевская → Ковров 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

07:42

Называевская

22:13

38:31

Раст. 2253 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковров 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Называевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковров 1 → Называевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковров 1 Называевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковров 1 Называевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2253 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 38:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 38:31 часов. Всего между Ковров 1 и Называевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 07:42 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 07:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковров 1 Называевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.