Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovrov 1 - Barabinsk

Kovrov 1 2060350 Barabinsk 2044690

Train schedule Kovrov 1 → Barabinsk

Return trains Barabinsk → Kovrov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

07:42

Barabinsk

04:06

44:24

Dist. 2726 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovrov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovrov 1 → Barabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovrov 1 Barabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovrov 1 and Barabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2726 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 44:24 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 44:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kovrov 1 and Barabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 07:42. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 07:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovrov 1 and Barabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковров 1 - Барабинск

Ковров 1 2060350 Барабинск 2044690

Расписание поездов Ковров 1 → Барабинск

Смотреть обратно Барабинск → Ковров 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

07:42

Барабинск

04:06

44:24

Раст. 2726 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковров 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковров 1 → Барабинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковров 1 Барабинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковров 1 Барабинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2726 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 44:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 44:24 часов. Всего между Ковров 1 и Барабинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 07:42 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 07:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковров 1 Барабинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.