Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovrov 1 - Novosibirsk Gl

Kovrov 1 2060350 Novosibirsk Gl 2044001

Train schedule Kovrov 1 → Novosibirsk Gl

Return trains Novosibirsk Gl → Kovrov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

07:42

Novosibirsk Gl

08:43

49:01

Dist. 3029 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovrov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovrov 1 → Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovrov 1 Novosibirsk Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovrov 1 and Novosibirsk Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3029 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 49:01 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 49:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kovrov 1 and Novosibirsk Gl. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 07:42. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 07:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovrov 1 and Novosibirsk Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковров 1 - Новосибирск-Главный

Ковров 1 2060350 Новосибирск-Главный 2044001

Расписание поездов Ковров 1 → Новосибирск-Главный

Смотреть обратно Новосибирск-Главный → Ковров 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

07:42

Новосибирск-Главный

08:43

49:01

Раст. 3029 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковров 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковров 1 → Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковров 1 Новосибирск-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковров 1 Новосибирск-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3029 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 49:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 49:01 часов. Всего между Ковров 1 и Новосибирск-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 07:42 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 07:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковров 1 Новосибирск-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.