Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovrov 1 - Evdakovo

Kovrov 1 2060350 Evdakovo 2014545

Train schedule Kovrov 1 → Evdakovo

Return trains Evdakovo → Kovrov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
087Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

21:23

Evdakovo

12:47

15:24

Dist. 991 km
Show route
Hide route
795Ж

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

21:40

Evdakovo

12:47

15:07

Dist. 987 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovrov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovrov 1 → Evdakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovrov 1 Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovrov 1 and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 987 km, and the fastest train №795Ж arrives in 15:07 hours. The slowest train is №087Г and it arrives in 15:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kovrov 1 and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №087Г and it departures at 21:23. And the latest one is №795Ж, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovrov 1 and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковров 1 - Евдаково

Ковров 1 2060350 Евдаково 2014545

Расписание поездов Ковров 1 → Евдаково

Смотреть обратно Евдаково → Ковров 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
087Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

21:23

Евдаково

12:47

15:24

Раст. 991 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
795Ж

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

21:40

Евдаково

12:47

15:07

Раст. 987 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковров 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковров 1 → Евдаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковров 1 Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковров 1 Евдаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 987 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Ж преодолевает его за 15:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №087Г - проходит за 15:24 часов. Всего между Ковров 1 и Евдаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №087Г отправляется в 21:23 утра, а самый поздний - №795Ж в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковров 1 Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.