Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovrov 1 - Pridacha

Kovrov 1 2060350 Pridacha 2014496

Train schedule Kovrov 1 → Pridacha

Return trains Pridacha → Kovrov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
087Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

21:23

Pridacha

10:37

13:14

Dist. 867 km
Show route
Hide route
795Ж

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

21:40

Pridacha

10:39

12:59

Dist. 863 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovrov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovrov 1 → Pridacha

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovrov 1 Pridacha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovrov 1 and Pridacha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 863 km, and the fastest train №795Ж arrives in 12:59 hours. The slowest train is №087Г and it arrives in 13:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kovrov 1 and Pridacha. So far the most earliest train is №087Г and it departures at 21:23. And the latest one is №795Ж, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovrov 1 and Pridacha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковров 1 - Придача

Ковров 1 2060350 Придача 2014496

Расписание поездов Ковров 1 → Придача

Смотреть обратно Придача → Ковров 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
087Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

21:23

Придача

10:37

13:14

Раст. 867 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
795Ж

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

21:40

Придача

10:39

12:59

Раст. 863 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковров 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковров 1 → Придача

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковров 1 Придача онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковров 1 Придача, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 863 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Ж преодолевает его за 12:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №087Г - проходит за 13:14 часов. Всего между Ковров 1 и Придача курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №087Г отправляется в 21:23 утра, а самый поздний - №795Ж в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковров 1 Придача открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.