Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovrov 1 - Liski

Kovrov 1 2060350 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Kovrov 1 → Liski

Return trains Liski → Kovrov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
087Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

21:23

Liski

11:58

14:35

Dist. 946 km
Show route
Hide route
795Ж

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

21:40

Liski

11:58

14:18

Dist. 942 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovrov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovrov 1 → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovrov 1 Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovrov 1 and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 942 km, and the fastest train №795Ж arrives in 14:18 hours. The slowest train is №087Г and it arrives in 14:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kovrov 1 and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №087Г and it departures at 21:23. And the latest one is №795Ж, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovrov 1 and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковров 1 - Лиски

Ковров 1 2060350 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Ковров 1 → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Ковров 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
087Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

21:23

Лиски

11:58

14:35

Раст. 946 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
795Ж

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

21:40

Лиски

11:58

14:18

Раст. 942 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковров 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковров 1 → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковров 1 Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковров 1 Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 942 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Ж преодолевает его за 14:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №087Г - проходит за 14:35 часов. Всего между Ковров 1 и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №087Г отправляется в 21:23 утра, а самый поздний - №795Ж в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковров 1 Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.