Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovrov 1 - Viazma

Kovrov 1 2060350 Viazma 2000830

Train schedule Kovrov 1 → Viazma

Return trains Viazma → Kovrov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
790Ж

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

02:00

Viazma

11:16

09:16

Dist. 721 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

20:56

Viazma

04:04

07:08

Dist. 509 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovrov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viazma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovrov 1 → Viazma

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovrov 1 Viazma online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovrov 1 and Viazma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 509 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 07:08 hours. The slowest train is №790Ж and it arrives in 09:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kovrov 1 and Viazma. So far the most earliest train is №790Ж and it departures at 02:00. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 20:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovrov 1 and Viazma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковров 1 - Вязьма

Ковров 1 2060350 Вязьма 2000830

Расписание поездов Ковров 1 → Вязьма

Смотреть обратно Вязьма → Ковров 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
790Ж

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

02:00

Вязьма

11:16

09:16

Раст. 721 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

20:56

Вязьма

04:04

07:08

Раст. 509 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковров 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вязьма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковров 1 → Вязьма

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковров 1 Вязьма онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковров 1 Вязьма, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 509 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 07:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №790Ж - проходит за 09:16 часов. Всего между Ковров 1 и Вязьма курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №790Ж отправляется в 02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 20:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковров 1 Вязьма открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.