Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovrov 1 - Riazan 2

Kovrov 1 2060350 Riazan 2 2000080

Train schedule Kovrov 1 → Riazan 2

Return trains Riazan 2 → Kovrov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
087Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

21:23

Riazan 2

03:59

06:36

Dist. 474 km
Show route
Hide route
795Ж

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovrov 1

21:40

Riazan 2

04:02

06:22

Dist. 470 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovrov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Riazan 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovrov 1 → Riazan 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovrov 1 Riazan 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovrov 1 and Riazan 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 470 km, and the fastest train №795Ж arrives in 06:22 hours. The slowest train is №087Г and it arrives in 06:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kovrov 1 and Riazan 2. So far the most earliest train is №087Г and it departures at 21:23. And the latest one is №795Ж, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovrov 1 and Riazan 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковров 1 - Рязань 2

Ковров 1 2060350 Рязань 2 2000080

Расписание поездов Ковров 1 → Рязань 2

Смотреть обратно Рязань 2 → Ковров 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
087Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

21:23

Рязань 2

03:59

06:36

Раст. 474 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
795Ж

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковров 1

21:40

Рязань 2

04:02

06:22

Раст. 470 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковров 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рязань 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковров 1 → Рязань 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковров 1 Рязань 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковров 1 Рязань 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 470 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Ж преодолевает его за 06:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №087Г - проходит за 06:36 часов. Всего между Ковров 1 и Рязань 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №087Г отправляется в 21:23 утра, а самый поздний - №795Ж в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковров 1 Рязань 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.