Find your railway ticket for direction
Zelen Dol - Shahtnaia

Zelen Dol 2060345 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Zelen Dol → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Zelen Dol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zelen Dol

12:14

Shahtnaia

22:38

34:24

Dist. 1564 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zelen Dol

12:14

Shahtnaia

22:38

34:24

Dist. 1564 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zelen Dol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zelen Dol → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Zelen Dol Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zelen Dol and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1564 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 34:24 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 34:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zelen Dol and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 12:14. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 12:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zelen Dol and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зеленый Дол - Шахтная

Зеленый Дол 2060345 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Зеленый Дол → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Зеленый Дол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зеленый Дол

12:14

Шахтная

22:38

34:24

Раст. 1564 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зеленый Дол

12:14

Шахтная

22:38

34:24

Раст. 1564 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зеленый Дол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зеленый Дол → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Зеленый Дол Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зеленый Дол Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1564 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 34:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 34:24 часов. Всего между Зеленый Дол и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 12:14 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 12:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зеленый Дол Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.