Find your railway ticket for direction
Zelen Dol - Chamzinka

Zelen Dol 2060345 Chamzinka 2060581

Train schedule Zelen Dol → Chamzinka

Return trains Chamzinka → Zelen Dol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zelen Dol

12:14

Chamzinka

19:44

07:30

Dist. 295 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zelen Dol

12:14

Chamzinka

19:44

07:30

Dist. 295 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zelen Dol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zelen Dol → Chamzinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zelen Dol Chamzinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zelen Dol and Chamzinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 295 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 07:30 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 07:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zelen Dol and Chamzinka. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 12:14. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 12:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zelen Dol and Chamzinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зеленый Дол - Чамзинка

Зеленый Дол 2060345 Чамзинка 2060581

Расписание поездов Зеленый Дол → Чамзинка

Смотреть обратно Чамзинка → Зеленый Дол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зеленый Дол

12:14

Чамзинка

19:44

07:30

Раст. 295 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зеленый Дол

12:14

Чамзинка

19:44

07:30

Раст. 295 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зеленый Дол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зеленый Дол → Чамзинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Зеленый Дол Чамзинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зеленый Дол Чамзинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 295 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 07:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 07:30 часов. Всего между Зеленый Дол и Чамзинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 12:14 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 12:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зеленый Дол Чамзинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.