Find your railway ticket for direction
Zelen Dol - Glazov

Zelen Dol 2060345 Glazov 2060530

Train schedule Zelen Dol → Glazov

Return trains Glazov → Zelen Dol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zelen Dol

13:23

Glazov

03:48

14:25

Dist. 571 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zelen Dol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Glazov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zelen Dol → Glazov

If you need to buy railway ticket Zelen Dol Glazov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zelen Dol and Glazov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 571 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 14:25 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 14:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zelen Dol and Glazov. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 13:23. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 13:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zelen Dol and Glazov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зеленый Дол - Глазов

Зеленый Дол 2060345 Глазов 2060530

Расписание поездов Зеленый Дол → Глазов

Смотреть обратно Глазов → Зеленый Дол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зеленый Дол

13:23

Глазов

03:48

14:25

Раст. 571 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зеленый Дол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Глазов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зеленый Дол → Глазов

Чтобы купить жд билет Зеленый Дол Глазов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зеленый Дол Глазов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 571 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 14:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 14:25 часов. Всего между Зеленый Дол и Глазов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 13:23 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 13:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зеленый Дол Глазов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.