Find your railway ticket for direction
Zelen Dol - Kizner

Zelen Dol 2060345 Kizner 2060526

Train schedule Zelen Dol → Kizner

Return trains Kizner → Zelen Dol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zelen Dol

13:23

Kizner

18:37

05:14

Dist. 229 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zelen Dol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kizner

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zelen Dol → Kizner

If you need to buy railway ticket Zelen Dol Kizner online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zelen Dol and Kizner we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 229 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 05:14 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 05:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zelen Dol and Kizner. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 13:23. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 13:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zelen Dol and Kizner starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зеленый Дол - Кизнер

Зеленый Дол 2060345 Кизнер 2060526

Расписание поездов Зеленый Дол → Кизнер

Смотреть обратно Кизнер → Зеленый Дол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зеленый Дол

13:23

Кизнер

18:37

05:14

Раст. 229 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зеленый Дол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кизнер

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зеленый Дол → Кизнер

Чтобы купить жд билет Зеленый Дол Кизнер онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зеленый Дол Кизнер, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 229 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 05:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 05:14 часов. Всего между Зеленый Дол и Кизнер курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 13:23 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 13:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зеленый Дол Кизнер открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.