Find your railway ticket for direction
Zelen Dol - Zuevka

Zelen Dol 2060345 Zuevka 2060480

Train schedule Zelen Dol → Zuevka

Return trains Zuevka → Zelen Dol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zelen Dol

13:23

Zuevka

05:33

16:10

Dist. 674 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zelen Dol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zuevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zelen Dol → Zuevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zelen Dol Zuevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zelen Dol and Zuevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 674 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 16:10 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 16:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zelen Dol and Zuevka. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 13:23. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 13:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zelen Dol and Zuevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зеленый Дол - Зуевка

Зеленый Дол 2060345 Зуевка 2060480

Расписание поездов Зеленый Дол → Зуевка

Смотреть обратно Зуевка → Зеленый Дол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зеленый Дол

13:23

Зуевка

05:33

16:10

Раст. 674 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зеленый Дол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зуевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зеленый Дол → Зуевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Зеленый Дол Зуевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зеленый Дол Зуевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 674 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 16:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 16:10 часов. Всего между Зеленый Дол и Зуевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 13:23 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 13:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зеленый Дол Зуевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.