Find your railway ticket for direction
Zelen Dol - Nazyvaevsk

Zelen Dol 2060345 Nazyvaevsk 2044990

Train schedule Zelen Dol → Nazyvaevsk

Return trains Nazyvaevsk → Zelen Dol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zelen Dol

14:19

Nazyvaevsk

18:42

28:23

Dist. 1661 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zelen Dol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nazyvaevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zelen Dol → Nazyvaevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Zelen Dol Nazyvaevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zelen Dol and Nazyvaevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1661 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 28:23 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 28:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zelen Dol and Nazyvaevsk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 14:19. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 14:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zelen Dol and Nazyvaevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зеленый Дол - Называевская

Зеленый Дол 2060345 Называевская 2044990

Расписание поездов Зеленый Дол → Называевская

Смотреть обратно Называевская → Зеленый Дол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зеленый Дол

14:19

Называевская

18:42

28:23

Раст. 1661 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зеленый Дол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Называевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зеленый Дол → Называевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Зеленый Дол Называевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зеленый Дол Называевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1661 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 28:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 28:23 часов. Всего между Зеленый Дол и Называевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 14:19 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 14:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зеленый Дол Называевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.