Find your railway ticket for direction
Zelen Dol - Revda

Zelen Dol 2060345 Revda 2030030

Train schedule Zelen Dol → Revda

Return trains Revda → Zelen Dol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zelen Dol

13:14

Revda

03:14

14:00

Dist. 855 km
Show route
Hide route
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zelen Dol

13:23

Revda

03:24

14:01

Dist. 866 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zelen Dol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Revda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zelen Dol → Revda

If you need to buy railway ticket Zelen Dol Revda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zelen Dol and Revda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 866 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 14:00 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 14:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zelen Dol and Revda. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 13:14. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 13:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zelen Dol and Revda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зеленый Дол - Ревда

Зеленый Дол 2060345 Ревда 2030030

Расписание поездов Зеленый Дол → Ревда

Смотреть обратно Ревда → Зеленый Дол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зеленый Дол

13:14

Ревда

03:14

14:00

Раст. 855 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зеленый Дол

13:23

Ревда

03:24

14:01

Раст. 866 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зеленый Дол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ревда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зеленый Дол → Ревда

Чтобы купить жд билет Зеленый Дол Ревда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зеленый Дол Ревда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 866 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 14:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 14:01 часов. Всего между Зеленый Дол и Ревда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 13:14 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 13:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зеленый Дол Ревда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.