Find your railway ticket for direction
Vladimir Pass - Borisov

Vladimir Pass 2060340 Borisov 2100305

Train schedule Vladimir Pass → Borisov

Return trains Borisov → Vladimir Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladimir Pass

22:24

Borisov

10:24

12:00

Dist. 872 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vladimir Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vladimir Pass → Borisov

If you need to buy railway ticket Vladimir Pass Borisov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vladimir Pass and Borisov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 872 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 12:00 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 12:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vladimir Pass and Borisov. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 22:24. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 22:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vladimir Pass and Borisov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Владимир Пасс - Борисов

Владимир Пасс 2060340 Борисов 2100305

Расписание поездов Владимир Пасс → Борисов

Смотреть обратно Борисов → Владимир Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владимир Пасс

22:24

Борисов

10:24

12:00

Раст. 872 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Владимир Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Владимир Пасс → Борисов

Чтобы купить жд билет Владимир Пасс Борисов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Владимир Пасс Борисов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 872 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 12:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 12:00 часов. Всего между Владимир Пасс и Борисов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 22:24 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 22:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Владимир Пасс Борисов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.