Find your railway ticket for direction
Vladimir Pass - Shahtnaia

Vladimir Pass 2060340 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Vladimir Pass → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Vladimir Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
087Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladimir Pass

22:50

Shahtnaia

20:09

21:19

Dist. 1346 km
Show route
Hide route
795Ж

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladimir Pass

22:50

Shahtnaia

20:18

21:28

Dist. 1342 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vladimir Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vladimir Pass → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Vladimir Pass Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vladimir Pass and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1342 km, and the fastest train №087Г arrives in 21:19 hours. The slowest train is №795Ж and it arrives in 21:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vladimir Pass and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №087Г and it departures at 22:50. And the latest one is №087Г, it departures at 22:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vladimir Pass and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Владимир Пасс - Шахтная

Владимир Пасс 2060340 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Владимир Пасс → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Владимир Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
087Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владимир Пасс

22:50

Шахтная

20:09

21:19

Раст. 1346 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
795Ж

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владимир Пасс

22:50

Шахтная

20:18

21:28

Раст. 1342 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Владимир Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Владимир Пасс → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Владимир Пасс Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Владимир Пасс Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1342 км, и самый быстрый поезд №087Г преодолевает его за 21:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Ж - проходит за 21:28 часов. Всего между Владимир Пасс и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №087Г отправляется в 22:50 утра, а самый поздний - №087Г в 22:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Владимир Пасс Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.