Find your railway ticket for direction
Vladimir Pass - Nijniy Novgorod-Sort

Vladimir Pass 2060340 Nijniy Novgorod-Sort 2060002

Train schedule Vladimir Pass → Nijniy Novgorod-Sort

Return trains Nijniy Novgorod-Sort → Vladimir Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladimir Pass

04:07

Nijniy Novgorod-Sort

07:05

02:58

Dist. 242 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vladimir Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nijniy Novgorod-Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vladimir Pass → Nijniy Novgorod-Sort

If you need to buy railway ticket Vladimir Pass Nijniy Novgorod-Sort online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vladimir Pass and Nijniy Novgorod-Sort we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 242 km, and the fastest train №088С arrives in 02:58 hours. The slowest train is №088С and it arrives in 02:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vladimir Pass and Nijniy Novgorod-Sort. So far the most earliest train is №088С and it departures at 04:07. And the latest one is №088С, it departures at 04:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vladimir Pass and Nijniy Novgorod-Sort starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Владимир Пасс - Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный

Владимир Пасс 2060340 Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный 2060002

Расписание поездов Владимир Пасс → Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный

Смотреть обратно Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный → Владимир Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владимир Пасс

04:07

Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный

07:05

02:58

Раст. 242 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Владимир Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Владимир Пасс → Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный

Чтобы купить жд билет Владимир Пасс Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Владимир Пасс Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 242 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088С преодолевает его за 02:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088С - проходит за 02:58 часов. Всего между Владимир Пасс и Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088С отправляется в 04:07 утра, а самый поздний - №088С в 04:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Владимир Пасс Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.