Find your railway ticket for direction
Vladimir Pass - Ishim

Vladimir Pass 2060340 Ishim 2030280

Train schedule Vladimir Pass → Ishim

Return trains Ishim → Vladimir Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladimir Pass

06:53

Ishim

20:10

37:17

Dist. 2183 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vladimir Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ishim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vladimir Pass → Ishim

If you need to buy railway ticket Vladimir Pass Ishim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vladimir Pass and Ishim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2183 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 37:17 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 37:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vladimir Pass and Ishim. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 06:53. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 06:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vladimir Pass and Ishim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Владимир Пасс - Ишим

Владимир Пасс 2060340 Ишим 2030280

Расписание поездов Владимир Пасс → Ишим

Смотреть обратно Ишим → Владимир Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владимир Пасс

06:53

Ишим

20:10

37:17

Раст. 2183 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Владимир Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ишим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Владимир Пасс → Ишим

Чтобы купить жд билет Владимир Пасс Ишим онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Владимир Пасс Ишим, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2183 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 37:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 37:17 часов. Всего между Владимир Пасс и Ишим курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 06:53 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 06:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Владимир Пасс Ишим открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.