Find your railway ticket for direction
Vladimir Pass - Viazma

Vladimir Pass 2060340 Viazma 2000830

Train schedule Vladimir Pass → Viazma

Return trains Viazma → Vladimir Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
790Ж

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladimir Pass

04:15

Viazma

11:16

07:01

Dist. 657 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladimir Pass

22:24

Viazma

04:04

05:40

Dist. 445 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vladimir Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viazma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vladimir Pass → Viazma

If you need to buy railway ticket Vladimir Pass Viazma online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vladimir Pass and Viazma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 445 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 05:40 hours. The slowest train is №790Ж and it arrives in 07:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vladimir Pass and Viazma. So far the most earliest train is №790Ж and it departures at 04:15. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 22:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vladimir Pass and Viazma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Владимир Пасс - Вязьма

Владимир Пасс 2060340 Вязьма 2000830

Расписание поездов Владимир Пасс → Вязьма

Смотреть обратно Вязьма → Владимир Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
790Ж

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владимир Пасс

04:15

Вязьма

11:16

07:01

Раст. 657 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владимир Пасс

22:24

Вязьма

04:04

05:40

Раст. 445 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Владимир Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вязьма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Владимир Пасс → Вязьма

Чтобы купить жд билет Владимир Пасс Вязьма онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Владимир Пасс Вязьма, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 445 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 05:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №790Ж - проходит за 07:01 часов. Всего между Владимир Пасс и Вязьма курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №790Ж отправляется в 04:15 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 22:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Владимир Пасс Вязьма открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.