Find your railway ticket for direction
Vladimir Pass - Briansk Orlovskii

Vladimir Pass 2060340 Briansk Orlovskii 2000160

Train schedule Vladimir Pass → Briansk Orlovskii

Return trains Briansk Orlovskii → Vladimir Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
797Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vladimir Pass

22:26

Briansk Orlovskii

05:03

06:37

Dist. 760 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vladimir Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briansk Orlovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vladimir Pass → Briansk Orlovskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Vladimir Pass Briansk Orlovskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vladimir Pass and Briansk Orlovskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 760 km, and the fastest train №797Г arrives in 06:37 hours. The slowest train is №797Г and it arrives in 06:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vladimir Pass and Briansk Orlovskii. So far the most earliest train is №797Г and it departures at 22:26. And the latest one is №797Г, it departures at 22:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vladimir Pass and Briansk Orlovskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Владимир Пасс - Брянск Орловский

Владимир Пасс 2060340 Брянск Орловский 2000160

Расписание поездов Владимир Пасс → Брянск Орловский

Смотреть обратно Брянск Орловский → Владимир Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
797Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Владимир Пасс

22:26

Брянск Орловский

05:03

06:37

Раст. 760 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Владимир Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брянск Орловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Владимир Пасс → Брянск Орловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Владимир Пасс Брянск Орловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Владимир Пасс Брянск Орловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 760 км, и самый быстрый поезд №797Г преодолевает его за 06:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №797Г - проходит за 06:37 часов. Всего между Владимир Пасс и Брянск Орловский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №797Г отправляется в 22:26 утра, а самый поздний - №797Г в 22:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Владимир Пасс Брянск Орловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.