Find your railway ticket for direction
Alatyr - Hadyjensk

Alatyr 2060335 Hadyjensk 2064285

Train schedule Alatyr → Hadyjensk

Return trains Hadyjensk → Alatyr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alatyr

11:20

Hadyjensk

00:48

37:28

Dist. 1924 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alatyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hadyjensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alatyr → Hadyjensk

If you need to buy railway ticket Alatyr Hadyjensk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alatyr and Hadyjensk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1924 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 37:28 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 37:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Alatyr and Hadyjensk. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 11:20. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 11:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alatyr and Hadyjensk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алатырь - Хадыженская

Алатырь 2060335 Хадыженская 2064285

Расписание поездов Алатырь → Хадыженская

Смотреть обратно Хадыженская → Алатырь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алатырь

11:20

Хадыженская

00:48

37:28

Раст. 1924 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алатырь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хадыженская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алатырь → Хадыженская

Чтобы купить жд билет Алатырь Хадыженская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алатырь Хадыженская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1924 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 37:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 37:28 часов. Всего между Алатырь и Хадыженская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 11:20 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 11:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алатырь Хадыженская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.