Find your railway ticket for direction
Alatyr - Kanevskaia

Alatyr 2060335 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Alatyr → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Alatyr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alatyr

17:10

Kanevskaia

03:18

34:08

Dist. 1608 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alatyr

17:10

Kanevskaia

03:18

34:08

Dist. 1608 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alatyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alatyr → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Alatyr Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alatyr and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1608 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 34:08 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 34:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Alatyr and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 17:10. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 17:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alatyr and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алатырь - Каневская

Алатырь 2060335 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Алатырь → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Алатырь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алатырь

17:10

Каневская

03:18

34:08

Раст. 1608 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алатырь

17:10

Каневская

03:18

34:08

Раст. 1608 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алатырь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алатырь → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Алатырь Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алатырь Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1608 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 34:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 34:08 часов. Всего между Алатырь и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 17:10 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 17:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алатырь Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.