Find your railway ticket for direction
Alatyr - Novocherkas

Alatyr 2060335 Novocherkas 2064230

Train schedule Alatyr → Novocherkas

Return trains Novocherkas → Alatyr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alatyr

17:10

Novocherkas

23:59

30:49

Dist. 1400 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alatyr

17:10

Novocherkas

23:59

30:49

Dist. 1400 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alatyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novocherkas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alatyr → Novocherkas

If you need to buy railway ticket Alatyr Novocherkas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alatyr and Novocherkas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1400 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 30:49 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 30:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Alatyr and Novocherkas. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 17:10. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 17:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alatyr and Novocherkas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алатырь - Новочеркасск

Алатырь 2060335 Новочеркасск 2064230

Расписание поездов Алатырь → Новочеркасск

Смотреть обратно Новочеркасск → Алатырь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алатырь

17:10

Новочеркасск

23:59

30:49

Раст. 1400 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алатырь

17:10

Новочеркасск

23:59

30:49

Раст. 1400 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алатырь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новочеркасск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алатырь → Новочеркасск

Чтобы купить жд билет Алатырь Новочеркасск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алатырь Новочеркасск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1400 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 30:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 30:49 часов. Всего между Алатырь и Новочеркасск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 17:10 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 17:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алатырь Новочеркасск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.