Find your railway ticket for direction
Alatyr - Novorossijsk

Alatyr 2060335 Novorossijsk 2064110

Train schedule Alatyr → Novorossijsk

Return trains Novorossijsk → Alatyr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alatyr

17:10

Novorossijsk

10:05

40:55

Dist. 1870 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alatyr

17:10

Novorossijsk

10:05

40:55

Dist. 1870 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alatyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novorossijsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alatyr → Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Alatyr Novorossijsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alatyr and Novorossijsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1870 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 40:55 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 40:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Alatyr and Novorossijsk. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 17:10. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 17:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alatyr and Novorossijsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алатырь - Новороссийск

Алатырь 2060335 Новороссийск 2064110

Расписание поездов Алатырь → Новороссийск

Смотреть обратно Новороссийск → Алатырь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алатырь

17:10

Новороссийск

10:05

40:55

Раст. 1870 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алатырь

17:10

Новороссийск

10:05

40:55

Раст. 1870 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алатырь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новороссийск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алатырь → Новороссийск

Чтобы купить жд билет Алатырь Новороссийск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алатырь Новороссийск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1870 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 40:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 40:55 часов. Всего между Алатырь и Новороссийск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 17:10 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 17:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алатырь Новороссийск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.