Find your railway ticket for direction
Alatyr - Hosta

Alatyr 2060335 Hosta 2064010

Train schedule Alatyr → Hosta

Return trains Hosta → Alatyr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alatyr

11:20

Hosta

05:02

41:42

Dist. 2089 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alatyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alatyr → Hosta

If you need to buy railway ticket Alatyr Hosta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alatyr and Hosta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2089 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 41:42 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 41:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Alatyr and Hosta. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 11:20. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 11:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alatyr and Hosta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алатырь - Хоста

Алатырь 2060335 Хоста 2064010

Расписание поездов Алатырь → Хоста

Смотреть обратно Хоста → Алатырь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алатырь

11:20

Хоста

05:02

41:42

Раст. 2089 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алатырь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алатырь → Хоста

Чтобы купить жд билет Алатырь Хоста онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алатырь Хоста, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2089 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 41:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 41:42 часов. Всего между Алатырь и Хоста курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 11:20 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 11:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алатырь Хоста открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.